Flex Belt Discount Coupon – Reviews

Flex Belt Reviews

As with anything you’re thinking about buying, it’s interesting to read the reviews of people who have brought and used the product, the Flex Belt.

Here are some reviews about the Flex Belt:-

Good tool for Ab reduction

“1 Jul 2008 – Nali Anderson of Hawaii, US writes about the Flex Belt:

I am a physical therapist and we use the same technique to sustain muscles after a person has an injury. With that being said, my patients still need to exercises. No, this is not a quick and easy way to slim your body and it’s far from a magical cure but if used with appropriate diet and exercise it can be an effective tool in toning your abdominal muscles and contributing to the overall process of improving your body. I use it and it has worked great”

Using the belt for 3 years…

11 Nov 2008 – Leo of New Jersey, U.S.A. writes about the Flex Belt:

“The belt works for me, twice/day for three years. Before putting it on I clean lint off my belly, then put it on and wait 2-3 minutes for pads to warm up and adhere to skin for better conductivity. I leave it on at maximum time and intensity settings. I also watch my diet and do other exercises. I have never liked sit ups or crunches, so this has filled the void for me. I’m 65 years old and loving my body and life! Get off the sofa, exercise, and eat better foods.”

24 Mar 2008 – Rick of MD, USA writes about the Flex Belt :

“If you have a big belly and want to get a 6 pack? Do cardio and stop eating so much. This isn’t a quick fix. The only way you will see results is if you already have a solid core to begin with and just want to “exercise” it a different way. Does it work? Yes. For people with 4 packs already.”

Flex Belt

THIS PRODUCT DOES WORK

26 Oct 2007 – LON of California, USA writes about the Flex Belt:

“ok when i got this product i was kinda taken back i looks cheap and has very little to no wieght to it. but after the first five min. wow you can really feel it. you might have to set it to a higher setting if you a heavy person. my setting in between 60-70. but in just two day you will feel the differents. now remeber this doesn’t mean you can ” eat anything you want” or this is the only thing to do to get in shape. but it does help alot, so eat right, do other types of work out and use this belt and see and feel the results.”

helps my abs AND my back pain

22 Oct 2007 – Diane of New York, USA writes about the Flex Belt:

“I’ve been using the belt 3 weeks, twice a day. I love it. Not only is my lower tummy pooch flatter and my abs overall more defined, the sensations from the belt have actually eased up back pains I have been having constantly for months! I changed the pads only once in 3 weeks and that was 2 days ago. I still do other ab work but only once a week now instead of 3 times which is wonderful”

Flex Belt Before/After

10% Discount shows on Order Page

Surprisingly, it works!

20 Sep 2007 – Kevin of California, USA writes about the Flex Belt:

“Yes, it works. I have tried this for 2 weeks (very skeptical at first)and saw results after a few days. My wife likes it, too. At a higher level, above 70 or so, my back aches a little. My wife equates it to backaches in early contraction before delivery. I hate situps so I’m glad to have this product.”

Flex Belt Comparison click here
i used mine twice a day level 4 for 40 minutes

14 Aug 2007 – Lane of Guam, Guam writes about the Flex Belt:

“It works. I think. I cheated i was desperate, ive tried many different workouts and none seem to give me the results i was looking for. i saw the infomercial got it and used it twice a day everyday at level 4 for 40 mintues each session. i never had a problem with my middle region but ive always wanted the whole toned look you see on tv. ive done alot to define my abs and it wasnt until i started using slendertone when i actualy noticed definition. it would have taken me years to get here and with the help of slendertone it took me months to reach my goal. it definitely is worth giving the chance. it worked for me.”

I don’t regret purchasing this.

24 Jul 2007 – Cindy of New York, USA writes about the Flex Belt:

“I’m a nurse and am generally skeptical about things like this but I’ve had this product for about 8 weeks now and use it at least 5 times a week at the highest level and I think it works. I hate doing sit ups because I always thought it was ineffective but after using this, I actually feel my abdominal muscles contract while doing sit ups. I’m not overweight but I’ve always had a little abdominal flab that I’ve just never been able to get rid of. Slendertone helped me pass that little hurdle and I feel that I’m actually getting somewhere with a little extra exercising and watching what I eat. I do wish the product was cheaper but I nevertheless, the money I spent on it in exchange for how I feel about my body now is worth it.”

Skeptical at first

11 Jul 2007 – Olivia of New York, USA writes about the Flex Belt:

“When I started using this product I was really skeptical, but I am not an athletic person so I decided to try it. I am 44, was not really overweight, but I have always had a “soft” abdomen, especially “the pouch” that I really hate. Well, I just started level 4 (the last level) and I can see the difference!! My abs are visible now (they are not still hard rock abs but you can now see them). I still have “the pouch” but is definitively smaller and my stomach in general looks firmer. I am not really dieting; I just decided to make some changes at the same time: reduced sugar intake and started eating more fruit and vegetables. Finally, the best part: Seeing how my abdomen is changing has motivated me to work out more for the first time in my life.”

Flex Belt Special offer
It’s not magic, but it works.

15 Apr 2007 – John of Florida, USA writes about the Flex Belt:

“PROS: It works. You put it on, turn up the juice, and your abs start contracting. CONS: Misconceptions about what to expect. SUMMARY: The Slendertone isn’t like doing a sit up. It’s more like sucking in your gut. It causes your abs to contract (sucking in your gut), but there’s no resistance (sit-up), so you’re not really strengthening your abs. You are however toning them, and working on their endurance. RESULT: If you’re in shape and you go to the gym a lot, but you hate doing sit ups, this will help so you may only have to do sit ups once a week instead of three times a week. However, if you’re really over weight and you don’t go to the gym, you’ll get little to nothing out of this.”
Remember the Flex Belt is not a weight loss device it’s a toning device, so don’t expect it to be able to magically melt away fat. Does it replace healthy eating and exercise? No. Does it assist tummy toning? Yes.

Be Sociable, Share!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,